The Advisory: Volume 10, Issue 3, July 2012

Click here to view the PDF version of The Advisory

Nominate a Woman Lawyer for a 2012 Women in Law Leadership Award

The Counsel Network and the Association of Women Lawyers proudly present the second annual Women in Law Leadership (WILL) Awards on November 1, 2012 at the Sheraton Suites Calgary.

The Right Honourable Beverley McLachlin, P.C. Chief Justice of Canada is the distinguished recipient of the WILL Lifetime Achievement Award. Join us for this special evening where Chief Justice McLachlin will also be the keynote speaker.

To nominate a woman lawyer for an award visit Nominations close August 15, 2012.

The WILL Awards are presented annually to members of the southern Alberta legal profession in recognition of their outstanding dedication, creativity, initiative, achievement and contribution to the community, profession, legal scholarship and pro bono activities.

[Back to Index]